COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 116 OF 2017 & IA No. 691 of 2017

Dated: 4th September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tabrez Malawat

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : G. Umapathy for R.2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi SRivastavafor R.3 to 6

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R.7, 8, 9 &13

Mr. Ranjana Roy Gawai Mr. Vivek Kumar for R.10

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R.14

<u>ORDER</u>

IA No. 691 of 2017

(Appln. for condonation of delay in filing reply)

Delay in filing reply is condoned and reply is taken on record. Application is disposed of.

APPEAL NO. 116 OF 2017

List the matter on **24.10.2017**.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson